Council from 31-07-1993 to 30-07-1998

1) Dr. V. J. Monteiro, Dean, Goa Medical College – President

2) Dr. A. V. Salelkar, Director of Health Services – Vice President

3) Dr. Sudhakar Sane, President, Maharashtra Medical Council, Bombay Member

4) Dr. U. L. Nagarsekar, President, Goa State Branch, Indian Medical Association - Member

5) Dr. Pedro Monteiro - Member

6) Dr. W. K. Belokar, Professor of Surgery, Goa Medical College – Member

7) Dr. Govind Naik - Member

8) Dr. D. V. Gaitonde - Member

9) Dr. G. K. Salelkar - Member

10) Dr. Sidney Pinto do Rosario - Member

11) Dr. P. R. Caero - Member

12) Dr. Damodar Bhonsulo - Member

(w.e.f. 24th August, 1996)

Council from 30-03-2000 to 29-03-2005

1) Dr. Dilip Bhandare – Presidentl

2) Dr. Shashikant Sirsat – Vice President

3) Dr. M. N. Pal, Dean, Goa Medical College - Member, Ex-Officio

4) Dr. Arvind Salelkar, Director Health Services - Member, Ex-Officio

5) Dr. Navnath Bhatiker - Member

6) Dr. Sudin Gaunkar - Member

7) Dr. Gladstone Anthony D'Costa - Member

8) Dr. Damodar D. Bhonsulo - Member

9) Dr. Digambar Naik - Member

10) Dr. U. G. Nachinolkar - Member

11) Adv. Manohar Adpaikar - Member

Council from 14-10-2005 to 13-10-2010

1) Dr. Jayant Bhandare – President

2) Dr. Ulhas Karpe – Vice President

3) Dr. A. V. Salelkar, Director Health Services – Member, Ex-Officio

4) Dr. V. N. Jindal, Dean, Goa Medical College – Member, Ex-Officio

5) Dr. Shekhar Salkar – Member

6) Dr. Gladstone Anthony D'Costa – Member

7) Dr. Navnath Bhatikar – Member

8) Dr. Damodar B. Bhonsulo – Member

9) Dr. Jude Rodrigues – Member

10) Dr. Pundalik Pai Kakode – Member

11) Adv. Suhas Volvoikar – Member

Council from 19-10-2011 to 18-10-2016

1) Dr. Shekhar Shivram Salkar - President

2) Dr. Dhanesh Tulsidas Volvoikar - Vice President

3) Director of Health Services - Ex-officio Member

4) Dean, Goa Medical College - Ex-officio Member

5) Dr. Gladstone Anthony D'Csota - Member

6) Dr. Govind Ganashyam Kamat - Member

7) Dr. Rajendra Manohar Tamba - Member

8) Dr. Sandeep Kenkre - Member

9) Dr. Virendra Gaonkar - Member

10) Dr. (Mrs.) Manjusha Jindal - Member

11) Adv. Shailendra Bhobe - Member

Council from 17.04.2017 to 16.04.2022

1) Dr. Padmanabh Vaman Rataboli

2) Dr. Dhanesh Tulsidas Volvoikar

3) Director, Directorate of Health Services

4) Dean, Goa Medical College

5) Dr. Govind Ganashyam Kamat

6) Dr. Rajeshwar Naik

7) Dr. Steven Dias

8) Dr. Jagdish Anil Cacodcar

9) Dr. Emidio Edward Romeo Gomes

10) Dr. Madhu S. Ghodkirekar

11) Adv. Ulhas Raikar

- President

- Vice President upto 10.12.2021

- Ex-officio Member

- Ex-officio Member

- Member